Lot 18 Park Avenue Lac Du Bonnet, MB R0E 1A0  Local: (204) 345-9450 Tollfree: (800) 581-2228
Customer Reviews
CARNATION CORNER PLUS
Local Lac Du Bonnet, MB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (116 reviews)
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MB

The floral arrangement was beautiful and flowers always so fresh
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MB

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful. It was delivered to my house, about 30 kms outside of town. Extraordinary - thank you for the beauty and excellent service.
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MB

Love the arrangement. Flowers are fresh. Nice big basket. Thanks
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MB

Super happy with my beautiful flower arrangement l received for Mother’s Day!
Date: May 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MB

Amazing huge spring bouquet, stunning! Friendly staff.
Date: Mar 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MB

I have both received and ordered flowers from Carnation Corner & the flowers were fresh and gorgeous. Communication was great and the flowers looked better than the picture. I would definitely recommend!
Date: Jan 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: BC

Arrangement was completed on time and matched the design request, flowers were fresh, beautifully arranged and recipient was very happy.
Date: Oct 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MB

Very nice. Flowers were fresh and nicely presented.
Date: Oct 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

Very easy to deal with and the flowers were beautiful, she absolutely loved them and they looked exactly like what I ordered.
Date: Oct 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MB

Gorgeous, fresh floral arrangement, as always sent to Phyllis Briercliffe on September 20! The arrangement was exactly as requested, and creatively and beautifully arranged. Thank you! Beryl Peters
Date: Sep 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MB

Great service and beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jul 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MB

Service was good. flowers were delivered as requested and by all counts were beautiful. I would have liked to receive notification of delivery though. Perhaps it was a box that I forgot to check off .
Date: Jul 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

AWESOME SERVICE, MY MOM LOVED HER FLOWERS, THANKYOU VERY MUCH!
Date: May 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

These folks went above and beyond to get my order to my Auntie in time. Great personal service :-)
Date: May 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MB

Thank you for the great service. My mom loved her flowers.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

As always, Sheri and her team did an amazing job with the Mother's Day arrangement! As a frequent shopper, I know that whenever I order from Carnation Corner the flowers will be high quality and beautifully arranged. Thank you!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Everything was perfect and my Mother in Law really enjoyed this arrangement.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

My mom loved them! Thanks
Date: May 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

I was totally impressed with my order. I used this store because of good comments from friends. I live in Alberta so had to rely on photos on the web site. It was a great choice as had received photos of the delivered plants. I would certain use them again & recommend it to others.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MB

The arrangement that you created which I received from my sons on Mother's Day was beautiful.....fresh, full of colour, variety and artistically styled. The vintage/country looking vase was great too and I will enjoy putting my own flowers in it as well. Thank you!
Date: Mar 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Fantastic service, greatly appreciated. Thanks again!
Date: Feb 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MB

A beautiful arrangement as usual and always delivered as promised. TN out of ten for r service A beautiful arrangement as usual. Excellent communication. Thank you.
Date: Jan 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MB

Always great service.
Date: Dec 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

My mom said the arrangement was soooooooo beautiful !!!!thank you
Date: Oct 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

The flowers were fresh and tastefully arranged. It was such a nice surprise to have flowers delivered to my door!
Date: Oct 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IT

Hi, worked as expected. From an international perspective having cost added bit by bit (delivery, tax) was somewhat annoying, but guess is locally standard practice. Best, Stefan
Date: Jul 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

The flowers were beautiful! Really made her day!!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

my mom enjoyed her bouquet - she said it was beautifully done. The lavender coloured flowers weren't available, and the staff substituted with a deep pink, which worked out well.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

I always appreciate and enjoy the arrangements from your shop....artistic, unique and long lasting. Thank you for making my day!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

flowers/plants are always fresh and well arranged. Service is good.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

I've use them a couple times haven't had any issues staff seems great to deal with I did notice the prices seem higher then other places however they are somewhat a monopoly being the only shop within at least an hour radius
Date: Dec 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

Beautiful Christmas centrepiece, flowers still look beautiful
Date: Nov 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

Great arrangement!
Date: Oct 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

I was very pleased with the arrangement sent and my Aunt thought it was just beautiful (as did I). I have been ordering from Carnation Corner for many years and have always been happy with the end result. Thank you much and keep up the excellent work.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

I live approx. 30 kms outside of town and was delighted when Carnation Corner delivered to my home. The arrangement was beautiful and I am enjoying it very much.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

Flowers/plants are always fresh and delivered in a timely fashion.
Date: Apr 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

We have been ordering flowers from Tim and Sherry for years. The service is excellent, the quality outstanding, and the one time we had an issue, it was resolved immediately! I would recommend this business to anyone. Plus their Christmas sale on Craft Day is the first place I shop. Thanks, wonderful store, wonderful people!
Date: Jan 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Though you couldn't send the bouquet " exquisite you contacted me right away, we agreed on colors etcetera and you sent the most beautiful bouquet of flowers to my mom for her 70th birthday. Thank you so much!!!
Date: Dec 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

The Christmas gift package was lovely, and choices were excellent!
Date: Nov 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

It was a very beautiful bouquet of flowers.
Date: Aug 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

The flower arrangement was absolutely perfect. The flowers were fresh and the colours wonderful.
Date: Jun 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful flowers as always...you never disappoint :) Thank you!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

Very pleased! Super fast service and delivery!! Will use you again for sure!! Impressed!!!! And very competitive pricing!!
Date: Feb 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

I receive many arrangements from your store. The flowers, designs of the arrangements, and service have always been exceptional! Keep up the good work!!
Date: Dec 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MB

I ordered all of my wedding arrangements from them and they did such an amazing job on everything, 2 months later I'm still getting comments about how beautiful the flowers were. Everything was even better then I pictured it would be and they were very prompt with their delivery time. I'm very impressed with their service, I recommend them to anyone and I will definitely use them again.
Date: Dec 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MB

I ordered all of my wedding arrangements from them and they did such an amazing job on everything, 2 months later I'm still getting comments about how beautiful the flowers were. Everything was even better then I pictured it would be and they were very prompt with their delivery time. I'm very impressed with their service, I recommend them to anyone and I will definitely use them again.
Date: Nov 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SK

I love how easy it is to place an order and they send me a reminder every year for my sister's bday. They also have no problem delivering it to her in rural Manitoba. Thanks!
Date: Sep 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MB

receiver loved the flowers thanks
Date: Jun 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NS

Thank you very much for the beautiful flower arrangement. Because of the two hour time zone difference I thought I would try your on line service. Much to my surprise and not only did you present a beautiful arrangement but you were able to deliver the same day. My daughter loved them, she sent a picture and I agreed they were very pretty. I will definitely be using your services again!! Thank you again!
Date: Jun 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Mom said the flowers were just beautiful. Ordering them was easy. I will definetly order again in the future. Thank you
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Super happy with the arrangement and was so easy to order out of province. I also love that they called just to confirm the delivery and assure me the flowers were beautiful. My mom loved them!
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

My mother was very pleased with the arrangement.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: May 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Wonderful service. Product was exactly as ordered from what I heard and the recipient was pleasantly surprised and most pleased. Online ordering is easy and very user friendly. Well done!!!!
Date: Apr 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

I sent flowers for my sister birthday who resides in Pinawa,MB and she was extatic with the beautiful arrangement and sent me some picutres. Well Done Laurence
Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Order was sent in a timely fashion. My brother was pleased with the arrangement. This is the third Xmas that I have sent flowers and have not had any issues.
Date: Jan 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent service - as always!
Date: Dec 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service & prompt delivery.
Date: Dec 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MB

Date: Aug 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Excellent service and flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Jul 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thank you Carnation Corner for your reliable customer service and high quality flowers.
Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MB

I was impressed with how easy it was to order on the website, and I was able to get same day delivery. My mother loved the "Lush Garden" arrangement.
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

My mom received her basket and my grandmother's flowers and both women were extremely pleased with them! Thank you so much for helping to make their Mother's Day so special when we couldn't be there to celebrate with them. You always go the extra mile and it is appreciated! Linda Bryksa
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Everything went smoothly. Thank you
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Had a custom arrangement made....my mom loved them! I like how the folks at Carnation Corner took my mom's favorite flowers and spruced them up! Love it! Thanks!!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MB

Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MB

The flowers were gorgeous and the scent filled the room. Timely delivery.
Date: Feb 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MB

Date: Feb 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MB

Awesome service and a great product every time. I always spread the word.
Date: Jan 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Jan 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MB

I received a beautiful big plant with the shiniest leaves-on an extremely cold day by a very polite gentleman, and it was in excellent condition! I hope I can continue to keep it looking like that and I will definitely recommend Carnation Corner to anyone and everyone!
Date: Dec 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MB

Beautiful arrangement....never a disappointment
Date: Dec 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MB

Beautiful, fresh flowers. Timely delivery!
Date: Nov 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MB

Have been on both the giving and receiving end. Easy to order online. I have personally received numerous arrangements and they have all been beautiful.
Date: Nov 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MB

Excellent service and the bouquet was beautiful!
Date: Oct 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MB

I was very pleased with the arrangement you created. It was beautiful and very tastefully done!! I am so glad I found you online, I know I will definitely keep ordering from you in the future.
Date: Oct 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MB

I am very happy with your service and my cousing was so pleased with the surprise gift basket. Thank you.
Date: Oct 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MB

The flowers were extremely fresh and beautifully arranged.
Date: Sep 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MB

The time I've lived in LDB, I have had such awesome service from you and staff. The flowers, candles, gifts, and visits we're had over the years have been more than delightful. Here's a bouquet.. THANK YOU!!!!
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MB

The flowers were beautiful. Service was great.
Date: May 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Friendly, helpful staff phoned to confirm the order (as requested) and accomodated my special delivery request.
Date: Jan 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MB

Excellent service!
Date: Jul 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

Service was excellent as usual!!
Date: May 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great web site, and great arrangement - my mom was very impressed. Thank you! :)
Date: Mar 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Mar 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MB

Very beautiful arrangment
Date: Mar 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thank you... my sister loved the arrangement.
Date: Mar 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Mom sent me photos of the flower arrangements you created for her. Beautiful! Thank-you so much! She loves them!
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

Very fast and good last minute delivery!
Date: Jan 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

Very helpful customer service, My sister said the flowers where beautiful Thank You
Date: Jan 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

We love Carnation Corner! The staff is amazing and their flowers are top notch! We have ordered fresh cut flowers for our parents on a number of special occasions over the years and we have always had exceptional customer service. Since we do not live in Manitoba, we are so grateful to have a place to order flowers from that we can trust and know that everything will be done to perfection. The arrangements have always been beautiful and have reportedly lasted for such a long time - which is a testimony to the quality of their flowers. Thank you!
Date: Jan 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MB

I am away and so have not seen what was delivered. I have heard from them that what I send was beautiful and they enjoyed it very much,.
Date: Dec 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MB

excellent service and well satisfied with products
Date: Dec 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MB

Thank you very much for your prompt, excellent service. You made it possible to say "I Love You" from 3,000 miles away (I live in Trinidad and Tobago and needed to wish someone in Manitoba a Happy Birthday.)
Date: May 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MB

The flowers were lovely. I have enjoyed them. I had to leave for the weekend so I loaned them to my neighbour while I was away. I've not yet gotten them back. I didn't get any floralife to prolong the life of my flowers so that was disappointing. Thanks for the flowers. cmf
Date: Apr 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

Mom was very pleased with her arrangement. I have always had great success using Carnation Corner! Awesome staff! Thanks for being there and always going the extra mile!
Date: Apr 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

Mom was very pleased with her arrangement. I have always had great success using Carnation Corner! Awesome staff! Thanks for being there and always going the extra mile!
Date: Jan 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

My Aunt and Uncle love the bouquet. Thank you for sending me an reminder email in early December. Shannon Minch
Date: Jan 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MB

Very nice arraingement. Flowers still look nice.
Date: Nov 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SK

I appreciated the prompt delivery and quality of the arrangement.
Date: Nov 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MB

Beautiful arrangement. The sender said they were surprised at how quickly the flowers were delivered. Great service and quality product!
Date: Sep 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: **

The staff and products at this business are awesome. I have never met Kim, but I have ordered flowers many times over the years via phone and have always been treated like family. Thank-you for your great service.
Date: Apr 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IT

Bit of a problem with regards to making an international payment (found the info input confusing). Service great however
Date: Jan 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MB

Floral arrangement was delivered in a timely manner and was exactly as described.
Date: Mar 15, 2007
Name:

State/Province: MB

I have always had such wonderful success when I order flowers from Carnation Corner! All I have to do is phone them with my credit card, tell them how much I want to spend and what it's for, and Sheri makes a beautiful arrangement and they deliver it just on time. The last time I did this was for a "new baby" occasion. The new mom received the flowers and said that was 'the most beautiful arrangement she had ever received in her life'. AND all the other flowers she received paled in comparison. I was so pleased!
Flower Delivery To Lac Du Bonnet, MB
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

CARNATION CORNER PLUS
Lot 18 Park Avenue
Lac Du Bonnet, MB. R0E 1A0
Local: (204) 345-9450

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa

Visa
Debit

Debit Card

web21